Republic Jewelry and Collectibles

Republic Estate Jewelry

My AccountWishlist

Cart Contents

Find Collectibles Advanced

10' Signed Hockey Helmet

Upper Deck Signed Hockey Helmet Giveaway- Autographed by 23 players

Congrats to Nathan Lanteigne winner of this UDA Autographed Hockey Helmet
Signed by 23 Players !

Here is his daugher Vanessa showing off his incredible prize !!

Nathan received an entry into our contest for every box of Upper Deck Product purchased.

This helmet is signed by:

  • Chat Pickard
  • Jacob Markstrom
  • Taylor Hall
  • Jeff Skinner
  • Jonathan Blum
  • Kyle Beach
  • Kevin Shattenkirk
  • Jordan Schroeder
  • Ryan Johansen
  • Scott Glennie
  • Thomas Tatar
  • Brayden Schenn
  • Magnus Svensson Paajarvi
  • Joe Coborne
  • Tyler Seguin
  • Calvin de Haan
  • Ryan McDonagh
  • Zach Hamill
  • Mats Zuccarello-Aasen
  • Mattias Tedenby
  • Nazem Kadri
  • Erik Gudbranson
  • Jordan Eberle.

We will also be giving away lots of Upper Deck T-Shirts and Hats randomly when someone buys a box of 2010 or newer Upper Deck product.